Campeo_Mai 2020  (7).jpg

UNSER TEAM

Mahmut Yardimci.png

Mahmut Yardimci

Geschäftsführer

IMG_0700.jpg

Selin Yardimci

Leitung Vermietung

s.yardimci@my-caravaning.net

Vermietung@my-caravaning.net

Bild Conny.jpg

Cornelia Prigl

kaufmännische Vertriebsassistenz

Schwerpunkt Fahrzeugeingang

cornelia.prigl@my-caravaning.net

Favorit Memet.jpg

Memet Eren

technische Vertriebsassistenz

Schwerpunkt Fahrzeugübergaben

Favorit Ibrahim.jpg

Ibrahim Mezkin

Werkstatt

IMG_0670.jpg

Adnahn Shafique

Beratung / Werkstatt Aushilfe

 

Lisa Bild_edited.png

Lisa Elsass

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

lisa.elsass@my-caravaning.net

Lisas Papa.jpg

Siegfried Elsaß

Leitung Verkauf

 

s.elsass@my-caravaning.net

IMG_4922.jpg

Simone Haßler

kaufmännische Vertriebsassistenz

Schwerpunkt Fahrzeugausgang

simone.hassler@my-caravaning.net

IMG_5004.jpg

Reinhold Hofbauer

Leitung Werkstatt

info@my-caravaning.net

Mann Platzhalter.jpg

Fatih Eren

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

IMG_0711.jpg

Serap Yardimci

Event Aushilfe

 

Sakip Yardimci.jpg

Sakip Yardimci

Leitung Transportcenter

info@my-caravaning.net

IMG_6744.jpg

Gabriella Varga

Verkäuferin

gabriella.varga@my-caravaning.net

IMG_5011.jpg

Bernd Gehrung

Garantiebearbeitung

bernd.gehrung@my-caravaning.net

IMG_5090.jpg

Joachim Schübel

Werkstatt

Fatima Bild.jpg

Fatima Kalmoun

Fahrzeugaufbereitung & Gebäudepflege